For Researchers

Data Receiving Committee

Data Receiving Committee

The PGC Data Receiving Committee (DRC) includes representatives from each workgroup, stage 1 and stage 2 analysts, an administrative assistant, three co-chairs, and ex-officio member, Dr. Patrick Sullivan.

The goal of the DRC is to develop and maintain simple and efficient procedures for PGC investigators to contribute data to the PGC. The DRC facilitates transfer of data from the data owner to the PGC Snellius server, performs QC of the data, and ensures that any relevant permissions the data owner requires for sharing of data with PGC members are conveyed to the Data Access Committee (DAC).

Data Receiving Committee Chairs


Lea Davis, PhD

Vanderbilt University


Danielle Posthuma, PhD

VU University Amsterdam

Amsterdam University Medical Centre


Stephan Ripke, MD

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Massachusetts General Hospital

Data Receciving Committee

Except as otherwise noted, all email addresses end with
Phenotype GroupWorking Group RepresentativeEmail Address
ADHDTetyana Zayatspgc.drc.adhd
ANXManuel Mattheisen, Kirstin Purves, John M. Hettemapgc.drc.anx
ASDJing Zhangpgc.drc.asd
BIPKevin O’Connellpgc.drc.bip1
MDDFabian Streitpgc.drc.mdd
OCDNora Strompgc.drc.ocd
PTSDNikolaos Daskalakispgc.drc.ptsd
SCZSophie Leggepgc.drc.scz
SUDEmma Johnsonpgc.drc.sud
TSDongmei Yupgc.drc.ts
Except as otherwise noted, all email addresses end with
Phenotype GroupStage 1 AnalystEmail Address
ALZDoug Wightmanpgca1alz
ADHDDaniel Howriganpgc.stage1.adhd
ANXManuel Mattheisenpgca1anx
ASDDaniel Howriganpgc.stage1.asd
BIPKevin O'Connellpgca1bip
CNVOmar Shanta, Jeff Macdonald, Bhooma Thiruvahindrapuram, Oanh Hongpgc.stage1.cnv
EDJonathan Colemanpgc.stage1.ed
MDDSwapnil Awasthipgc.stage1.mdd
OCDNora Strompgca1ocd
PTSDAdam Maihoferpgc.stage1.ptsd
SCZSwapnil Awasthipgc.stage1.scz
SUDDaniel Howriganpgc.stage1.sud
TSDongmei Yupgc.stage1.ts
Except as otherwise noted, all email addresses end with
Phenotype GroupStage 2 Analyst(s)Email Address
ALZDoug Wightmanpgca2alz
ADHDRaymond Walters, Yorgos Athanasiadis, Ditte Demontispgc.stage2.adhd
ANXManuel Mattheisen, Kirsten Purves, Silviu Bacanupgca2anx
ASDJing Zhang, Jakob Grove, Bhooma Thiruvahindrapurampgc.stage2.asd
BIPKevin O’Connellpgca2bip
EDJonathan Coleman, Hunna Watson, Christopher Huebelpgc.stage2.ed
MDDMark Adamspgc.stage2.mdd
OCDNora Strompgca2ocd
PTSDAdam Maihoferpgca2ptsd
SCZStephan Ripkepgc.stage2.scz
SUDEmma Johnson, Renato Polimanti, Dongbing Laipgc.stage2.sud
TSDongmei Yupgc.stage2.ts